Pocket Guide To The Otherworld - The Camerawalls (2016 Remastered Album)

LILY029 | Release Date: December 10, 2016

Markers Of Beautiful Memories (Remastered)
Clinically Dead For 16 Hours (Remastered)
Lord Of The Flies (Remastered)
I Love You, Natalie (Remastered)
Changing Horses Midstream (Remastered)
Ignore My Weakness, Don't Ignore Me (Remastered)
Canto De Maria Clara (Remastered)
The Emperor, The Concubine & The Commoner (Remastered)
Solitary North Star (Remastered)
Lizards Hiding Under Rocks (Remastered)
The Sight Of Love feat. Sarah Gaugler (Remastered)

The Camerawalls 8th anniversary reissue of their debut album remastered with new cover art and bonus track.

Arguably the best new pop artist to come out in the Philippine indie circuit in 2008, and the best album in the genre. “Pocket Guide To The Otherworld” is a critically acclaimed album and pop music that is highly profound and very personal. A debut wonder.

Follow The Camerawalls Official Site Facebook Twitter